Contact Us

Abstract Banner Image

Board Documents

 
BoardDocs Color w tagline web.png 
 

Public Records

To submit a Public Records Request, click on the link below for a fillable form. 

 

PublicRecordsRequest@energy-northwest.com 
Public Records Request Policy

Tort Claim Form

To submit a Tort Claim, click on the link below for a fillable form.
 
 

Department Contact Information

Click the titles below to expand the department contact information. 
 

 Public Affairs

 
info@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5860
 

 Media Relations

 

Mike Paoli
mjpaoli@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-4164

 
Kelly Rae
klrae@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5376
   
 

 Member Relations

 

Jason Herbert 
jcherbert@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5205

 

 Executive Board / Board of Directors Support

 
Susan Fillafer
sefillafer@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-6117
 

 Shipping/Receiving

 
 
Aaron Hill
Warehouse/Traffic
ajhill@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-4387
 

 Supply Chain Services

 
Mike Ferrantelli
Supply Chain Services manager 
mferrantelli@energy-northwest.com
509-377-4316
 

 Purchasing

 

Bilal Khayat
Purchasing Supervisor
bakhayyat@energy-northwest.com
509-377-4108

 

 Contracts

 
Richard Shaff
Contracts supervisor
rashaff@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5086
 

 Small Works

 
Amanda Bailes
Procurement Specialist
ajbailes@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-8704
 

 Human Resources

 
For open positions, see the Careers page
Phone: (509) 372-5000
Toll free (800) 468-6883, Ext. 5000
Fax: (509) 377-4319
humanresources@energy-northwest.com
(This email address does not accept resumes.)
 

 Calibration Services

 

John Couturier
Calibration Lab Supervisor
jecouturier@energy-northwest.com
(509)377-8168

 

 Environmental and Analytical Services

 
Environmental Lab Lead
envirolab@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-8058
 

 Generation Technology & Development

 
Greg Cullen
Generation Technology Development manager

gvcullen@energy-northwest.com 

(509) 377-6105
 

 Operations & Maintenance/Professional Services

 
Scott Urban
Manager, O&M/Professional Services
sjurban@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-4453

Mailing Address:

Energy Northwest
P.O. Box 968
Richland, Wash. 99352-0968
 

 

Shipping Address:

Energy Northwest
Columbia Generating Station
76 North Power Plant Loop
Richland, Wash. 99354

 

Core Business Hours:

8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday - Thursday
Please note that every Friday is a business day off and our offices are closed.

 

(509) 372-5000

webmaster@energy-northwest.com