Contact Us

Abstract Banner Image

Board Documents


Access board docs for Energy Northwest

Public Records

To submit a Public Records Request, click on the link below for a fillable form.

Public Records Request Form

Tort Claim Form

To submit a Tort Claim, click on the link below for a fillable form.

Tort Claim Form (Doc Format)

Department Contact Information

Click the titles below to expand the department contact information.

 

 Public Affairs

 
 

 Media Relations

 

Carla Martinez
cjmartinez@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5156

Kelly Rae
klrae@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5376​

 

 Member Relations

 

Jason Herbert
jcherbert@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5205

 

 Executive Board / Board of Directors Support

 

Susan Fillafer
sefillafer@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-6117

 

 Shipping/Receiving

 

Aaron Hill
ajhill@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-4387

 

 Supply Chain Services

 

Bilal Khayat
bakhayyat@energy-northwest.com
509-377-4108

 

 Purchasing

 

Bilal Khayat
bakhayyat@energy-northwest.com
509-377-4108

 

 Contracts

 

Richard Shaff
rashaff@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5086

 

 Small Works

 

Amanda Bailes
ajbailes@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-8704

 

 Human Resources

 

For open positions, see the Careers page
Phone: (509) 372-5000
Toll free (800) 468-6883, Ext. 5000
Fax: (509) 377-4319
humanresources@energy-northwest.com
(This email address does not accept resumes.)

 

 Calibration Services

 
 

 Environmental and Analytical Services

 

Environmental Lab Lead
envirolab@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-8058

 

 Generation Technology & Development

 

Greg Cullen
gvcullen@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-6105

 

 Operations & Maintenance/Professional Services

 

Scott Urban
sjurban@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-4453

​Mailing Address:

Energy Northwest
P.O. Box 968
Richland, Wash. 99352-0968

Shipping Address:

Energy Northwest
Columbia Generating Station
76 North Power Plant Loop
Richland, Wash. 99354

Core Business Hours:

Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

​Friday is a business day off and our offices are closed.

Contact

Phone: (509) 372-5000
webmaster@energy-northwest.com