Contact Us

Abstract Banner Image

Board Documents

 
BoardDocs Color w tagline web.png
 

Public Records

To submit a Public Records Request, click on the link below for a fillable form. 

 

PublicRecordsRequest@energy-northwest.com 

Tort Claim Form

To submit a Tort Claim, click on the link below for a fillable form.
 
 

Department Contact Information

Click the titles below to expand the department contact information. 
 

 Public Affairs

 
info@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5860
 

 News Media Relations

 
 

 Executive Board / Board of Directors Support

 
Susan Barwick
slbarwick@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5226
 

 Member Services

 

Member/prospective member relations, service and outreach.

Laura Scheele
lascheele@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-4464

 

 Shipping/Receiving

 
Aaron Hill
Warehouse/Traffic Leader
ajhill@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-4387
 
Jeff Huber
Warehouse/Traffic Supervisor
jfhuber@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-2356
 

 Supply Chain Services

 
Daniel Dale
Supply Chain Services Manager
(509) 377-4229
 

 Purchasing

 

Greg Sponholtz
Purchasing supervisor
gasponholtz@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-4402

 

 Contracts

 
Richard Shaff
Contracts supervisor
rashaff@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5086
 

 Small Works

 
Sherri Schwartz
P-Card Program Administrator
slschwartz@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5072
 

 Human Resources

 
For open positions, see the Careers page
Phone: (509) 372-5000
Toll free (800) 468-6883, Ext. 5000
Fax: (509) 377-4319
humanresources@energy-northwest.com
(This email address does not accept resumes.)
 

 Calibration Services

 

Colin Carson
Calibration Lab Services Supervisor
calibration@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-8444

 

 Environmental and Analytical Services

 
Terry Northstrom
Environmental Lab Lead
tenorthstrom@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-8462
 

 Generation Development and Power Supply

 
Ted Beatty
Project Development Manager 
tbeatty@energy-northwest.com
(509) 372-5531
 

 Operations & Maintenance/Professional Services

 
Leo Quiachon
Manager, O&M/Professional Services
liquiachon@energy-northwest.com
(509) 377-8610

Mailing Address:

Energy Northwest
P.O. Box 968
Richland, Wash. 99352-0968
 

 

Shipping Address:

Energy Northwest
Columbia Generating Station
76 North Power Plant Loop
Richland, Wash. 99354

 

Core Business Hours:

8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Please note that every other Friday is a business day off and our offices are closed.

 

(509) 372-5000

webmaster@energy-northwest.com