Participants’ Review Board

The Participants’ Review Board (PRB) represents the 92 utilities participating in Columbia Generating Station.  This nine-member board reviews all Columbia purchases over $500,000, nuclear construction and Columbia annual budgets, fuel management plans and plans for refinancing.

Karl Denison, Chair
Mason County PUD No. 1
Michelle Caird, Vice Chair
Inland Power and Light Company
Susan Thraen, Secretary 
Missoula Electric Cooperative
Steve Houston
Okanogan County PUD
Ben Kostick
Lewis County PUD 
Ray Mosbrucker
Klickitat County PUD
Stu Nelson
Franklin County PUD
Paul Rogers
Kittitas County PUD
Ted Simpson
Clallam County PUD